Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

What Are You Doing Right Now? (non OT version)

Comments

• Lit
    Lit Posts: 9,053
    Lit said:
    Lit said:
    @noobs - please forgive this Lit character.  He was dropped on the head as a baby and his only friends are me and John.
    If we werefriends i could teach you to cook
    Obviously, the head injury as an infant also instilled a profound sense of delusion of grandeur.

No im a crappy cook but you take pictures of **** i wouldnt feed a dog and feed it to your partner
    I'm a god in the kitchen.  Even gods will squeeze out a turd every now and again.  I think you're living proof of that.

Guys im telling you the food is really good but the blue plates i am using makes it look bad. Thats some funny crap never heard someone blame their lack of cooking skills on the plates.
  • HogFather
    HogFather Posts: 259
    edited November 2020
    Lit said:
    HogFather said:
    @Lit reminds me of Bif Tannen
    We arent all 100 years old here

Sick burn man! I said f'in Siiiiiick Buuuuuurn
    You are on fire
    Fighting off the trolls 1 by 1
    Large Egg

Pig, KY 
  • nolaegghead
    nolaegghead Posts: 42,102
    Lit said:
    Lit said:
    Lit said:
    @noobs - please forgive this Lit character.  He was dropped on the head as a baby and his only friends are me and John.
    If we werefriends i could teach you to cook
    Obviously, the head injury as an infant also instilled a profound sense of delusion of grandeur.

No im a crappy cook but you take pictures of **** i wouldnt feed a dog and feed it to your partner