Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

What do you do for a living?

Options

Comments

• cook861
    cook861 Posts: 872
    Options
    I'm in the military and I have been cooking for the past 28 years 
    Trenton ON 1 mbge for now
  • anzyegg
    anzyegg Posts: 1,104
    Options
    I'm an IT Manager, musician, and an actor in a local playhouse on occasion....
  • Lit
    Lit Posts: 9,053
    Options
    I stare out the window all day and wish I was egging.
  • travisstrick
    travisstrick Posts: 5,002
    Options
    Lit said:
    I stare out the window all day and wish I was egging.

Dont we all.
    Be careful, man! I've got a beverage here.
  • SGH
    SGH Posts: 28,791
    Options
    @travisstrick‌
    Brother Strick I have a huge respect for military personnel. My Grand Father on my mothers side was a lifer. He served in the Pacific Theater during WWII and later in the Korean War. Would have toured Vietnam as well but injuries prevented it. He was buried with honors and given a 7 gun salute. Forgive me for rambling and reminiscing. If you ever find yourself just this side of Biloxi, MS. give me a shout brother Struck and I will treat you to some farm raised Ribeyes and oysters for you service to country my friend.

Location- Just "this side" of Biloxi, Ms.

Status- Standing by.

The greatest barrier against all wisdom, the stronghold against knowledge itself, is the single thought, in ones mind, that they already have it all figured out. 

• XC242
    XC242 Posts: 1,208
    Options