Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

My trailer smoker has started being built!

Comments

• Thatgrimguy
    Thatgrimguy Posts: 4,722
    It went great. I really appreciate the help from @SGH you are awesome brother. Thank you.  

I see you brought out the big guns. Smart move. Great looking cook and that rig is SWEET. 
    I'm a manager. My only real skill is finding the people who actually know what they are doing and letting them do it!!
    XL, Small, Mini & Mini Max Green Egg, Shirley Fab Trailer, 6 gal and 2.5 gal Cajun Fryers, BlueStar 60" Range, 48" Lonestar Grillz Santa Maria, Alto Shaam 1200s, Gozney Dome, Gateway 55g Drum
  • saluki2007
    saluki2007 Posts: 6,354
    Way to go bro. Everything looks spectacular!  Didn't notice in the first couple pics but love the little pigs on top. 
    Large and Small BGE
    Central, IL

• Ozzie_Isaac
    Ozzie_Isaac Posts: 18,942
    Did someone really hit your rig with their car?  The cook looks like money, but dang, with your luck I would stay out of thunderstorms.
    A bison’s level of aggressiveness, both physical and passive, is legendary. - NPS
  • SGH
    SGH Posts: 28,791
    edited February 2016
    Did someone really hit your rig with their car?  
    They sure did. I was leaned up on the warmer when it got hit.  

Location- Just "this side" of Biloxi, Ms.

Status- Standing by.

The greatest barrier against all wisdom, the stronghold against knowledge itself, is the single thought, in ones mind, that they already have it all figured out. 

• Ozzie_Isaac
    Ozzie_Isaac Posts: 18,942
    SGH said: