Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Butt Blast Updates, Countdown

Comments

• YEMTrey said:
    How many incredible players do the Lions have to suck the soul out of before they turn it around?  Sad.
    Ive been asking that myself for almost 50 years.  It's a golden anniversary of sucking!
    Flint, Michigan
  • JohnInCarolina
    JohnInCarolina Posts: 31,977
    "I've made a note never to piss you two off." - Stike
  • YukonRon
    YukonRon Posts: 17,073
    edited April 2016
    A University of Louisville Quarterback. Aside form that black eye to overcome, (just kidding  card fans :)  ) one of the greatest that ever played the position. 
    "Knowledge is Good" - Emil Faber

XL and MM
    Louisville, Kentucky
  • Fred19Flintstone
    Fred19Flintstone Posts: 8,173
    edited April 2016
    Oh, captain, my captain!  Steve Yzerman.  My favorite Red Wing of all time!  He's also the inspiration for the "19" in my handle.  He could score...

or assist with equal awesomeness!

Don Cherry said one time he does everything, but drive the Zamboni!
    Flint, Michigan
  • JohnInCarolina
  • Thatgrimguy
    Thatgrimguy Posts: 4,735
    Hard to believe it's just a few weekends away!  I have a CAB Prime brisket I'm bringing. Nothing too fancy, but fancy enough!
    XL, Small, Mini & Mini Max Green Egg, Shirley Fab Trailer, 6 gal and 2.5 gal Cajun Fryers, BlueStar 60" Range, 48" Lonestar Grillz Santa Maria, Alto Shaam 1200s, Gozney Dome, Gateway 55g Drum
  • Thatgrimguy
    Should we start reviewing what supplies we have for the event? I'm pretty loaded down for stuff like this.