Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

ButtBlast 2018

Options

Comments

• CTMike
    CTMike Posts: 3,247
    Options
    So just who is doing the count down to Butt Blast 2018? I would but I'm not that good at counting!
    Jim, I aint the official time keeper....but this should hold you till one comes along. Get Kay to read the numbers to you!
    And northGAcock comes off the top rope with the flying elbow drop. Would expect nothing less. 
    MMBGE / Large BGE / XL BGE (Craigslist Find) / SF30x80 cabinet trailer - "Ol' Mortimer" / Outdoor kitchen in progress.  

RECOVERING BUBBLEHEAD
    Southeastern CT. 
  • Foghorn
    Foghorn Posts: 9,846
    Options
    Rasslin' could be a big part of BB.

XXL BGE, Karebecue, Klose BYC, Chargiller Akorn Kamado, Weber Smokey Mountain, Grand Turbo gasser, Weber Smoky Joe, and the wheelbarrow that my grandfather used to cook steaks from his cattle

San Antonio, TX

• thetrim
    thetrim Posts: 11,357
    Options
    Foghorn said:
    I could bring the Crisco
    =======================================
    XL 6/06, Mini 6/12, L 10/12, Mini #2 12/14 MiniMax 3/16 Large #2 11/20 Legacy from my FIL - RIP
    Tampa Bay, FL
    EIB 6 Oct 95
  • johnnyp
    johnnyp Posts: 3,932
    Options
    thetrim said:
    Foghorn said:
    I could bring the Crisco
    Something...uh...came up. not going to be able to make it 
    XL & MM BGE, 36" Blackstone - Newport News, VA
  • JohnInCarolina
    Options
    thetrim said:
    Foghorn said:
    I could bring the Crisco
    I thought you said you were bringing the Jello?