Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

What Are You Buying Right Now? (non-OT version)

Comments

• ColbyLang
    ColbyLang Posts: 3,381
    More Magpul “stuff”. The sale gets me every damn time
  • Ozzie_Isaac
    Ozzie_Isaac Posts: 18,942
    kl8ton said:

I've been eyeing these for about 5 years or more. Local dude refurbishes these sleepy hollow chairs. Finally pulled the trigger. This is a Carl Forslund/Rip Van Lee with the wood arm rests. Deposit paid. Should be done tomorrow.
    That looks like a beautiful napping chair.
    A bison’s level of aggressiveness, both physical and passive, is legendary. - NPS
  • TechsasJim
    TechsasJim Posts: 1,908
    edited December 2022
    ColbyLang said:
    Ok I’m afraid to look.   What did you pick up?   I really don’t want to look—I can see my wallet dancing in anxiety.  
    LBGE, 28” BS, Weber Kettle, HCI 7.8 SE Texas
  • kl8ton said:

I've been eyeing these for about 5 years or more. Local dude refurbishes these sleepy hollow chairs. Finally pulled the trigger. This is a Carl Forslund/Rip Van Lee with the wood arm rests. Deposit paid. Should be done tomorrow.

"I've made a note never to piss you two off." - Stike
  • ColbyLang
    ColbyLang said:
    Ok I’m afraid to look.   What did you pick up?   I really don’t want to look—I can see my wallet dancing in anxiety.  
    AR-10 mags. Some M Lok rail accessories and a bipod
  • TechsasJim
    Awesome!  
  • TechsasJim
    Threw 2 of my Vokey wedges in the pond today (part of my annual wedge purge).   Will be off to PGA Superstore Monday.   56 and 60