Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

OT - What are you doing right now?

Options

Comments

• Eggdicted_Dawgfan
    Options
    @SciAggie you too put out some amazing food. It’s funny how my friends and family think I’m a good cook, yet if they saw the stuff you guys post on here they would laugh at what I cook. 

I stumbled upon this thread earlier. Worth a quick look at the great food posted by you and others. 

Snellville, GA

• JohnInCarolina
    Options
    SciAggie said:
    I've been going back through a bunch of @smokingal posts. Man, she put out some spectacular food. I hope she is well.
    Her threads were epic.  Every single one a home run.  

Unfortunately the fact that her blog is no longer active makes me fear the worst.  
    "I've made a note never to piss you two off." - Stike
  • sumoconnell
    sumoconnell Posts: 1,932
    Options
    But, do you butter your bread a second time?
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Austin, Texas.  I'm the guy holding a beer.
  • ColtsFan
    ColtsFan Posts: 6,350
    Options
    SciAggie said:
    I've been going back through a bunch of @smokingal posts. Man, she put out some spectacular food. I hope she is well.

Unfortunately the fact that her blog is no longer active makes me fear the worst.  

Her IG is quiet too
    ~ John - https://www.instagram.com/hoosier_egger
    XL BGE, LG BGE, KJ Jr, PK Original, Ardore Pizza Oven, King Disc 
    Bloomington, IN - Hoo Hoo Hoo Hoosiers!

• Ozzie_Isaac
    Ozzie_Isaac Posts: 19,127
    Options
    ColtsFan said:
    SciAggie said:

Her IG is quiet too