Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Fat Fingered Newbies Beware!!!

Comments

• Ozzie_Isaac
    Ozzie_Isaac Posts: 18,944
    Raymont said:
    hey, at least you had 15 posts before you disaggreed.. I had a complete newbee disagree with me with post count: 1.  It hurt my feeling.  I drank many bourbons but am now a stronger person for it.
    I picked up a suitor who flagged me like 40times in a row.  His thread got deleted, but my flags stayed.  No way to unflag now.  I hold them up as high praise.  Not often someone cares enough to stalk you.
    A bison’s level of aggressiveness, both physical and passive, is legendary. - NPS
  • nolaegghead
    nolaegghead Posts: 42,102
    Raymont said:
    hey, at least you had 15 posts before you disaggreed.. I had a complete newbee disagree with me with post count: 1.  It hurt my feeling.  I drank many bourbons but am now a stronger person for it.
    I picked up a suitor who flagged me like 40times in a row.  His thread got deleted, but my flags stayed.  No way to unflag now.  I hold them up as high praise.  Not often someone cares enough to stalk you.
    It's a sign of jealous love.  Be proud you're so attractive to members of both sexes.
    Maybe, like me, it was all a slip of the finger. Sometimes you mean to stay on the outside, but before you know it, you're in a dark place. Then you try and try to get out, but slip right back in. In, out, in, out. Everyone's all worked up, you're panicking... You get the picture.

Bob

New Cumberland, PA
    XL with the usual accessories

• nolaegghead