Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

New user

Options
So far everything I've grilled has been perfect because you guys showed me how. I'm still learning how to set temps.

Comments

500 Posts: 3,177
    Options
    Welcome
    I like my butt rubbed and my pork pulled.
    Member since 2009
  • StillH2OEgger
    Options
    There is a learning curve, but you'll get there. Welcome aboard!
    Stillwater, MN
  • bradleya123
    Options
    Welcome Aboard!!  
    Retired Navy, LBGE
    Pinehurst, NC

• JohnInCarolina
    Options
    Welcome to the party pal!
    "I've made a note never to piss you two off." - Stike
  • ColtsFan
    ColtsFan Posts: 6,349
    Options
    Oh lord. A Tennessee Titans fan 😂

Kidding of course. Welcome aboard. Lots of good people here
    ~ John - https://www.instagram.com/hoosier_egger
    XL BGE, LG BGE, KJ Jr, PK Original, Ardore Pizza Oven, King Disc 
    Bloomington, IN - Hoo Hoo Hoo Hoosiers!

• bubbajack
    bubbajack Posts: 1,099
    Options
    Keep that wallet handy, welcome aboard!
    I drink cheap beer so I can afford good bourbon.

Salisbury, NC...... XL,Lx3,Mx2,S, MM, Mini BGE, FireDisc x2. Blackstone 22", Offset smoker, weber kettle 22"

• lousubcap
    lousubcap Posts: 32,396
    Options
    Welcome aboard and enjoy the journey.  Above all, have fun.
    Ask away with any questions you have-you will likely get several varied responses, all of which will work.  Pick one, run with it then decide how to move forward.