Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

OT: For the geeks!

Options
123457»

Comments

• Ladeback69
    Ladeback69 Posts: 4,482
    Options
    That would be cool @cazzy, but I would just settle for a nice home theater room set up the way I have been dreaming about it for over 20 years.  I have settled for a big screen TV and 5.1 or .2 surround in my living room.  I have most of the equipment, place to put it, I just need the cash to do it.  Thinks for giving me something else to wish for though.
    XL, WSM, Coleman Road Trip Gas Grill

Kansas City, Mo.
  • Ozzie_Isaac
    Ozzie_Isaac Posts: 19,209
    Options
    They don’t want a population of citizens capable of critical thinking. They don’t want well informed, well educated people capable of critical thinking. They’re not interested in that. That doesn’t help them. That's against their interests. - George Carlin
  • cazzy
    cazzy Posts: 9,136
    Options
    cazzy said:
    Man...only 35k.  Totally doing it!! =)
    Don't forget about the cheap rate of $500 to rent for 24 hours.

That's much better!  I thought it was $5 and I said to myself "that's way too cheap".   :D
    Just a hack that makes some $hitty BBQ....
  • cazzy
    Options

That would be cool @cazzy, but I would just settle for a nice home theater room set up the way I have been dreaming about it for over 20 years.  I have settled for a big screen TV and 5.1 or .2 surround in my living room.  I have most of the equipment, place to put it, I just need the cash to do it.  Thinks for giving me something else to wish for though.