Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Best bbq book

Options
When I recieved my order from firecraft they sent me a catalogue, they sell cookbooks.I've been bbqing for a long time so I'm not a beginner. But I'm always trying to raise the bar, is there a holy grail of cookbooks.

Comments

• smokeyw
    smokeyw Posts: 367
    Options
    To me it would be Serious Barbecue by Adam Perry Lang
  • robnybbq
    robnybbq Posts: 1,911
    Options
    smokeyw said:
    +1

Garnerville, NY
  • DoctorMojo
    Options
    Peace, Love and Bar-B-Que....One of my Faves!!

Southern, Tennessee

LBGE, MBGE  

• Smokinpig
    Smokinpig Posts: 739
    Options
    I like smoke and spice.

LBGE Atlanta, GA

• buzd504
    buzd504 Posts: 3,824
    Options
    smokeyw said:
    I agree with this.  Charred and Scruffed by APL is good too (although I would get Serious Barbecue first).
    NOLA
  • Handcyclist
    Options
    Smokin' by Myron Mixon--love the barbecued baked beans with peach filling. 

Ditto on the Serious Barbecue by Adam Perry Lang.