Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Weight loss mission.....finding some new dishes (not necessarily egged).......

Comments

• HoustonEgger
    HoustonEgger Posts: 616
    @northGAcock check out the book - Fit Men Cook - great recipes for weight loss and meal prep: https://www.amazon.com/Fit-Men-Cook-Women_Always-HealthyAF/dp/1501178725

Formerly of Houston, TX - Now Located in Bastrop, TX
    I work in the 'que business now (since 2017)

6 Eggs: (1) XL, (2) Large, (1) Small, (1) Minimax & (1) Mini - Egging since 2007
    Also recently gained: (1) Gas Thing (came with the house), (1) 36" Blackstone Griddle & (1) Pitts & Spitts Pellet Smoker
  • saluki2007
    saluki2007 Posts: 6,354
    When I was doing the Paleo thing a while back I found this website.  There are a lot of great recipes on here as I found myself still cooking a few a couple times a month.  https://nomnompaleo.com/recipeindex2
    Large and Small BGE
    Central, IL

• Carolina Q
    Carolina Q Posts: 14,831
    I keep intending to try more Med food, but somehow never have. This search turned up some great looking dishes!

mediterranean food recipes

I hate it when I go to the kitchen for food and all I find are ingredients!                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Michael 
    Central Connecticut 

• Battleborn
    Battleborn Posts: 3,338
    Zucchini Enchiladas Recipe - EatingWell