Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

PSA- Aaron Franklin Masterclass

Options
I have a Masterclass account and just got an email saying Ay-Ay-Ron himself has created a Masterclass. I looked and it’s up and ready to roll. I’ll watch it this week and post my thoughts here. 

We have gotten some decent use from Masterclass and this will add to that. I would say that it is slightly in the win column on the “is it worth it” query. 
Keepin' It Weird in The ATX FBTX

Comments

• ColtsFan
    ColtsFan Posts: 6,339
    Options
    ~ John - https://www.instagram.com/hoosier_egger
    XL BGE, LG BGE, KJ Jr, PK Original, Ardore Pizza Oven, King Disc 
    Bloomington, IN - Hoo Hoo Hoo Hoosiers!

• Photo Egg
    Photo Egg Posts: 12,110
    Options
    He has so many helpful free videos online now, and I respect him for that.

Thank you,
    Darian

Galveston Texas
  • The Cen-Tex Smoker
    Options
    Photo Egg said:
    He has so many helpful free videos online now, and I respect him for that.

He is definitely not a hoarder of his acquired knowledge. Great guy for sharing all that with the masses. 
  • HeavyG
    HeavyG Posts: 10,346
    Options
    Between his first book and his tv show from a few years ago I'm curious as to how much more detail his Masterclass provides.
    “Reality is that which, when you stop believing in it, doesn't go away.” ― Philip K. Diçk

• dstearn
    dstearn Posts: 1,702
    Options