Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

My New Grill Gazebo

Options
jfm0830
jfm0830 Posts: 987
edited October 2012 in EggHead Forum
You can rightly accuse me of showing off or bragging here. But I also think most of you will also understand just how happy I am about my new year round grill gazebo. So I had to share. 

For the last 7 years I'd had a 10' x 10' EZ-Up shelter including a new one purchased this Spring They gave me a grill shelter 8 months out of the year. The new one didn't last this whole summer. I am an architect when I play an adult and I decided to try to design one for myself that looked good and was relatively inexpensive to build. I figured I might end up building it myself next spring.