Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Space Force

Anyone know how I enlist? I'm a Navy veteran. Will my rank carry over? So many questions...

Comments

• Gulfcoastguy
    Gulfcoastguy Posts: 6,286
    You have to beat all levels of a certain video game in Roswell N. M.
  • DMW
    DMW Posts: 13,832
    ColtsFan said:
    Here's your craft!

How has Boeing hid the construction of this? That's just awesome, where do I sign up?
    They/Them
    Morgantown, PA

XL BGE - S BGE - KJ Jr - HB Legacy - BS Pizza Oven - 30" Firepit - King Kooker Fryer -  PR72T - WSJ - BS 17" Griddle - XXL BGE  - BS SS36" Griddle - 2 Burner Gasser - Pellet Smoker
  • Gulfcoastguy
    Gulfcoastguy Posts: 6,286
    DMW said:
    ColtsFan said:
    Here's your craft!

How has Boeing hid the construction of this? That's just awesome, where do I signboard up?
    They will never buy it . The Lockheed Looters will get the contract.  Then they will deliver it ten years late, at double the bid price, and only 70% of the promised features. Of course by then China will have already hacked their computer and built their own version.
  • thetrim
    thetrim Posts: 11,352
    Army > Space Force > Navy
    =======================================
    XL 6/06, Mini 6/12, L 10/12, Mini #2 12/14 MiniMax 3/16 Large #2 11/20 Legacy from my FIL - RIP
    Tampa Bay, FL
    EIB 6 Oct 95
  • FrostyEgg
    FrostyEgg Posts: 579
    thetrim said:
    Army > Space Force > Navy
    Space Force football? We'll settle this on the moon. GO NAVY!
  • DMW
    Botch said: