Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

BGE Haters

Options
13»

Comments

• Darby_Crenshaw
    Darby_Crenshaw Posts: 2,657
    edited February 2016
    Options
    you can always do what i did to my tuna-melts when i was a bus driver, hold it under your armpit to warm up.

i know a weird one from a guy who shall remain nameless... anyway, rodney likes to store food in various folds of his body fat.  sometimes he goes a few days and forgets where some of them are.  when steven was cleaning him with a sponge on a stick, he found what must have been eggplant parmigiana tucked under his panniculus
    [social media disclaimer: irony and sarcasm may be used in some or all of user's posts; emoticon usage is intended to indicate moderately jocular social interaction; the comments toward users, their usernames, and the real people (living or dead) that they refer to are not intended to be adversarial in nature; those replying to this user are entering into a tacit agreement that they are real-life or social-media acquaintances and/or have agreed to or tacitly agreed to perpetrate occasional good-natured ribbing between and among themselves and others]

• theyolksonyou
    Options
    Holy hell. I'm laughing my ass off. Glad I'm the only one in the office. 
  • Little Steven
    Options
    you can always do what i did to my tuna-melts when i was a bus driver, hold it under your armpit to warm up.