Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

OT Voting Help

Options
 I am still fairly new to egging/BBQ. But I have enjoyed the info shared here by the members. I have tried to contribute where I have knowledge. And try to learn where I do not. Now I need a bit of off topic help.

I coach HS girls volleyball. Our girls have been nominated for "team of the Week" in our conference for all Fall sports. The girls have worked so hard all offseason and a win could really boost their confidence. I try to coach both the on court skills as well as preparing their minds for success. I would never ask anything for myself, but for my team, I ask your help. Please vote for Brian McMahon Girls Volleyball. No popups or ads.

http://www.therudenreport.com/vote-for-the-ruden-report-team-of-the-week-17/

Thank you in advance for your consideration.

Coach Jim Ienner(Ct.TOPGUN)
LBGE/Weber Kettle/Blackstone 36" Griddle/Turkey Fryer/Induction Burner/Royal Gourmet 24" Griddle/Cuisinart Twin Oaks/Pit Boss Tabletop pellet smoker/Instant Pot

BBQ from the State of Connecticut!

Jim

Comments

• stemc33
    stemc33 Posts: 3,567
    Options
    Done. Looks like it's gonna be close. 
    Steven
    Mini Max with Woo stone combo, LBGE, iGrill 2, Plate Setter, 
    two cotton pot holders to handle PS
    Banner, Wyoming
  • DoubleEgger
    DoubleEgger Posts: 17,188
    Options
    Done. Best of luck to your team
  • Jaime
    Jaime Posts: 87
    Options
    Done!  Good luck!
  • McStew
    McStew Posts: 965
    Options
    done good luck
    Hermosa Beach CA 
  • Legume
    Legume Posts: 14,627
    Options