Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

OT - Tipping

Options

Comments

• dmchicago
    dmchicago Posts: 4,516
    Options
    I wait tables for a living, if anyone has any questions. 
    If I come to your restaurant on a day when you're working, can I request you?  That is my question.  

By the way I am the gigantic tipper type.  YUGE, even.  
    Some have said you're the biggest tipper there's ever been.
    Philly - Kansas City - Houston - Cincinnati - Dallas - Houston - Memphis - Austin - Chicago - Austin

Large BGE. OONI 16, TOTO Washlet S550e (Now with enhanced Motherly Hugs!)

"If I wanted my balls washed, I'd go to the golf course!"
    Dennis - Austin,TX
  • MaskedMarvel
    MaskedMarvel Posts: 3,141
    Options
    If I come to your restaurant on a day when you're working, can I request you?  That is my question.  

That’d be a YUGE compliment for me. 

Ask for Damien when you make the reservation - I’ll be giving you tastes of wine all night. 

Hope you had a Happy Father’s Day my friend. :)
    Large BGE and Medium BGE
    36" Blackstone - Greensboro!

• JohnInCarolina
    JohnInCarolina Posts: 30,944
    Options

That’d be a YUGE compliment for me. 

Ask for Damien when you make the reservation - I’ll be giving you tastes of wine all night. 

Hope you had a Happy Father’s Day my friend. :)
    Likewise, brother.  We'll get out to Greensboro one of these days for a visit, I promise you that.  
    "I've made a note never to piss you two off." - Stike
  • nolaegghead
    nolaegghead Posts: 42,102
    edited June 2018
    Options