Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

OT - Blackstone Cover

Options
Just wanted to say thanks to @Tspud1 for the quick turn around and custom work for my 36" Blackstone cover. Fits perfectly, quick service and custom measurements. Can't ask for much more. 

Formerly of Houston, TX - Now Located in Bastrop, TX
I work in the 'que business now (since 2017)

6 Eggs: (1) XL, (2) Large, (1) Small, (1) Minimax & (1) Mini - Egging since 2007
Also recently gained: (1) Gas Thing (came with the house), (1) 36" Blackstone Griddle & (1) Pitts & Spitts Pellet Smoker

Comments

• TEXASBGE2018
    TEXASBGE2018 Posts: 3,831
    Options

Mine shows out for delivery today so ill be right there with ya soon.

Rockwall, Tx    LBGE, Minimax, 22" Blackstone, Pizza Party Bollore. Cast Iron Hoarder.

• YEMTrey
    YEMTrey Posts: 6,829
    Options
    @Tspud1 has proven time and time again that he's good peeps.
    Steve 
    XL, Mini Max, and a 22" Blackstone in Cincinnati, Ohio

• Tspud1
    Tspud1 Posts: 1,486
    Options
    The new rear drain should be easier to make
  • cookingdude555
    cookingdude555 Posts: 3,194
    Options
    how much delivered?
  • billt01
    billt01 Posts: 1,530
    edited May 2018
    Options
    how much delivered?
    Shoot him a PM to discuss particulars..

As everyone has stated before @Tspud1 is on point with his services. This cover is NOT half A$$ed. If you have a Blackstone, you need this thing.
    Have:
     XLBGE / Stumps Baby XL / Couple of Stokers (Gen 1 and Gen 3) / Blackstone 36 / Maxey 3x5 water pan hog cooker
    Had: