Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Outdoor Kitchen Done with Pictures

Options

Comments

• HoustonEgger
    Options
    Awesome!

Formerly of Houston, TX - Now Located in Bastrop, TX
    I work in the 'que business now (since 2017)

6 Eggs: (1) XL, (2) Large, (1) Small, (1) Minimax & (1) Mini - Egging since 2007
    Also recently gained: (1) Gas Thing (came with the house), (1) 36" Blackstone Griddle & (1) Pitts & Spitts Pellet Smoker
  • blasting
    blasting Posts: 6,262
    Options

Beautiful setup!  Well done, I'm sure you will spend many enjoyable hours in that kitchen.
    Phoenix 
  • Chubbs
    Chubbs Posts: 6,929
    Options
    Damn. My egg nest sucks
    Columbia, SC --- LBGE 2011 -- MINI BGE 2013
  • smbishop
    smbishop Posts: 3,053
    Options
    Very nice!!!
    Southlake, TX and Cowhouse Creek - King, TX.  2 Large, 1 Small and a lot of Eggcessories.
  • Jameson19
    Options
    That's a beautiful setup! Plenty of space to host an eggfest too
    Large BGE, Adjustable Rig, Small BGE, 2 BBQ Guru's, 18" WSM, Rockwood, Stage 3 Roush Mustang and a hot wife... 

Las Vegas, Nevada!
  • oldmandawg
    Options
    I am covetous of your outdoor kitchen!
  • HCOJ
    HCOJ Posts: 14
    Options
    That is a beautiful setup.
  • SciAggie
    SciAggie Posts: 6,481
    Options
    Very nice. Your counter appears to be made of limestone. I'm wondering about dimensions. How deep are the counter tops? Did you have the stone custom cut or was it available in the depth you needed. I see where it is seamed.