Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Getting New Kitchen!!

jfm0830
jfm0830 Posts: 987
edited February 2013 in Off Topic

I haven’t been around here much lately. Several reasons for this. Part of the reason is I haven’t been doing anything new or egciting on the Egg-burgers, dogs, pizzas. Also work has been busy. I am a self-employed architect and one of the reasons I’ve been busy is I have had myself as a client. Last August around the time I got my first Egg, we had our Bathroom and a bedroom renovated so my Father-In-Law could come live with us. He still hasn’t sold his house, and I think he may have felt bad about our spending the money and he is not living here right now. Whatever the reason he has given us the money to get our Kitchen renovated. So I have been working on the plans and getting estimates for the work.