Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

With all due respect

2»

Comments

• Spring Hen
    Spring Hen Posts: 1,578
    Thanks, Wess. Our lives are so much richer having our egghead friends in it. Once an egger attends an eggfest and meets face-to-face it is a bond that cannot be broken....good and bad, like a normal family. I'm so glad we are a part of this family....love to you and Sally.
    Judy
    Covington, Louisiana USA
  • bbqbeth
    bbqbeth Posts: 178
    well said Wess...
    Thank you!
    BBQBeth
  • EGGRPh
    EGGRPh Posts: 180
    Wess and the egghead family,

As a newbie I can tell you that I have had nothing but respect and admiration for all of you. You have lives outside of this forum. You get the info back at a reasonable time. Please do not let a few of the newbies paint a bad picture of all of us newbies. Mike will surely be missed. I told my wife that I wanted to meet him and now I won't get the chance, however, I want to meet a lot you eggheads in person and I will try to attend some of the cookoffs whenever and wherever possible. Thank you everyone.

Stef in Brunswick,Oh.
  • Chef Wil
    Chef Wil Posts: 702
    Very Well Stated Wess !!!