Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

OT haircuts

Options
AZRP
AZRP Posts: 10,116
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
About 10 or 12 years ago, my parents bought a hair cutting device from an infomercial called a Flowbee. They never used it and gave it to me. I have been using it for at least 10 years and haven't been to a barber or salon since. It cuts my hair in less than 2 minutes and does as good a job as I've ever gotten from a barber. I recently bought a new one just in case this one ever dies. Saved me a whole lot of money over the years, just thought I'd share. -RP

Comments

• thebtls
    thebtls Posts: 2,300
    Options
    So YOU are the one that bought a flowbee...I thought that was just a fake commercial, ha. I shave my head and then there is NO issue with the quality of my hair cuts anymore.
    Visit my blog, dedicated to my Big Green Egg Recipies at http://www.bigtsbge.blogspot.com You can also follow my posts on FaceBook under the name Keep On Eggin' or the link http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Keep-On-Eggin/198049930216241
  • LFGEnergy
    LFGEnergy Posts: 618
    Options
    WHAT????!!!! REALLY???!!!

OK, and my mom bought me...wait...I dont even have a clever response....

A Flowbee?!~?!?!!! And cutting your hair!!! Are you lost tonight? I know that the 4th is traditionally saved for that top shelf bottle of bourbon, but starting at 2:00 PM in the afternoon and then spending evening on computer results in the post you left!!!