Big Green Egg - EGGhead Forum - The Ultimate Cooking Experience...
It doesn’t get much hotter than the EGG cookin’ in July! Make sure to keep yourself hydrated with a bit of whatever you’re using for the Beer Can Chicken. Ice Cream Sandwiches are also a great way to stay cool. Looking for some great ideas for a summer cook out? Try out a Pimento Cheeseburger or Dr. BBQ’s Spare Rib Surprise. Just don’t be surprised if your neighbors stop by for a quick bite when they smell what you’re cooking!

Big Green Egg headquarters has moved - come visit our new showroom and check out the museum and culinary center too! 3786 DeKalb Technology Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30340

OT haircuts

AZRPAZRP Posts: 10,116
edited 8:09AM in EggHead Forum
About 10 or 12 years ago, my parents bought a hair cutting device from an infomercial called a Flowbee. They never used it and gave it to me. I have been using it for at least 10 years and haven't been to a barber or salon since. It cuts my hair in less than 2 minutes and does as good a job as I've ever gotten from a barber. I recently bought a new one just in case this one ever dies. Saved me a whole lot of money over the years, just thought I'd share. -RP
·

Comments

• thebtlsthebtls Posts: 2,300
    So YOU are the one that bought a flowbee...I thought that was just a fake commercial, ha. I shave my head and then there is NO issue with the quality of my hair cuts anymore.
    Visit my blog, dedicated to my Big Green Egg Recipies at http://www.bigtsbge.blogspot.com You can also follow my posts on FaceBook under the name Keep On Eggin' or the link http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Keep-On-Eggin/198049930216241
    ·
  • LFGEnergyLFGEnergy Posts: 618
    WHAT????!!!! REALLY???!!!

OK, and my mom bought me...wait...I dont even have a clever response....