Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Motha Flippin Gordon Ramsay

Options
Yes I'm a Chef Ramsay mark. I'll admit it. Let's face facts he's da man!  Curses like a sailor and has phenomenal chef skills. And now this.... :rofl:
https://youtu.be/LXiBei_iUes
LBGE 2013 & MM 2014
Die Hard HUSKER & BRONCO FAN
Flying Low & Slow in "Da Burg" FL

Comments

• Brisket_Fanatic
    Brisket_Fanatic Posts: 2,884
    Options
    Awesome, I'm with you Blake as Hell's Kitchen is a favorite but can't watch it when the little ones are around. 

NW IA

2 LBGE, 1 SBGE, 22.5 WSM, 1 Smokey Joe

• lousubcap
    lousubcap Posts: 32,393
    Options
    Great entertainment right there.  Thanks for posting.  And I can relate to his choice vocabulary  ;)
    Louisville; Rolling smoke in the neighbourhood. # 38 for the win.  Life is too short for light/lite beer!  Seems I'm livin in a transitional period.
  • blasting
    blasting Posts: 6,262
    Options
    Great post Blake.  I'm a fan as well.

I give him marks for going noodling, but I think some of those shots were set up.  Still fun to watch.  

Phoenix 
  • Brisket_Fanatic
    Brisket_Fanatic Posts: 2,884
    Options
    What I don't get about the whole noodling thing is why doesn't the cat fish swim away when something touches them. Why sit in your hole while someone sticks a rope into your mouth and out the gill.

NW IA

2 LBGE, 1 SBGE, 22.5 WSM, 1 Smokey Joe

• WeberWho
    WeberWho Posts: 11,030
    Options