Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Merry Christmas all.

Options
AlbertaEgger
AlbertaEgger Posts: 1,387
edited December 2017 in EggHead Forum
Have a good holiday everyone. It has been above freezing for so long this winter. NOT today though. Broke the traditional turkey and all the fixings that the wife and I have been doing for Xmas for probably 15 years. It was 
beef tenderloin 
lobster 
twide baked potatos
stuffed mushrooms
assortment of salads. 

And it’s damn cold out. Dog is even inside today. 

Sorry no good pics. 

Have a a great holiday everyone and stay safe. 

County of Parkland, Alberta, Canada

Comments

• DMW
    DMW Posts: 13,832
    Options
    Merry Christmas to you as well. I don't know how you do it. At those temps, I'd seal the doors and not leave til spring.
    They/Them
    Morgantown, PA

XL BGE - S BGE - KJ Jr - HB Legacy - BS Pizza Oven - 30" Firepit - King Kooker Fryer -  PR72T - WSJ - BS 17" Griddle - XXL BGE  - BS SS36" Griddle - 2 Burner Gasser - Pellet Smoker
  • Canugghead
    Canugghead Posts: 11,535
    Options
    Wow, that's cold. Merry Christmas to you and family!
    canuckland
  • AlbertaEgger
    Options
    DMW said:
    Merry Christmas to you as well. I don't know how you do it. At those temps, I'd seal the doors and not leave til spring.