Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Hi Egg Heads!! Newbie here!

Options
13»

Comments

• Defrasier
    Defrasier Posts: 33
    Options
    grege345 said:
    The egg makes all the pain go away. Hope your all good now
    This is dynamite!
    Dennis Frasier, Newburgh, IN
    LBGE, Mar 31, 2015, Indiana Hoosiers, Colts, Pacers and Yankees
    I just got seduced by a BIG....GREEN....EGG
  • grege345
    grege345 Posts: 3,515
    Options
    INDIANA??? I think i heard something about Indiana in the news recently. lol

LBGE& SBGE———————————————•———————– Pennsylvania / poconos

• Defrasier
    Options
    grege345 said:
    INDIANA??? I think i heard something about Indiana in the news recently. lol

I'm sure you did....errrr.....uhhhh.....it's tornado season....yeah...that's probably what it was!
  • grege345
    grege345 Posts: 3,515
    Options
    Ya that was it.
    LBGE& SBGE———————————————•———————– Pennsylvania / poconos

• Defrasier
    Options

Hey guys...another quick question...I did a search on thefting of eggs and didn't see many problems.  I'm in a good community, but you never can be too careful these days especially with an expensive piece of equipment like this...any things to you would like to share about that subject?  Mine is only in a nest, and I don't have a locked fence.  I figure it's like anything else that could potentially get stolen...thankfully it's heavy.

Also...going to butcher in the morning and getting my butt(s).  Going to start 'em late Friday evening.

• theyolksonyou
    theyolksonyou Posts: 18,458
    Options