Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

OT Sleep Apnea

Options

Comments

• SaintJohnsEgger
    SaintJohnsEgger Posts: 1,826
    Options
    Like I said I have been doing this since 1992 and I have used lots of different masks over the years as technology has improved. My favorite is the Resmed Swift FX. Light and comfortable and interferes with my sleep less than any mask I have used in the past.

https://www.amazon.com/Swift-FX-System-Retail-61500/dp/B01IFMECWG/ref=sr_1_5_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1496499777&sr=8-5&keywords=nasal+pillows+for+cpap
    Marshall in Beautiful Fruit Cove, FL.
    MiniMax 04/17
    Unofficial BGE MiniMax Evangelist
    Facebook Big Green Egg MiniMax Owners Group

• Rascal
    Rascal Posts: 3,923
    Options
    Once again, my sincere thanks to all for the encouraging and informative comments!  Never thought there would be so many responses!  Now I'm actually looking forward to my appointment  next Friday when I'll get to bring a cpap kit home!!~~
  • The_Stache
    The_Stache Posts: 1,153
    Options
    I used the swift for quite a while.  Just changed to the Dreamweaver https://www.cpap.com/productpage/pr-dreamwear-gel-nasal-pillow-cpap-mask-fit-pack.html  where the hose comes out of the top and allows better ability to sleep on ones side.
    Kirkland, TN
    2 LBGE, 1 MM

• BGEATLMN
    BGEATLMN Posts: 2
    Options
    CPAP saved my life.  
  • JohnnyTarheel
    JohnnyTarheel Posts: 6,541
    Options