Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

How did you choose your EGGHEAD handle??

Options
Little Chef
Little Chef Posts: 4,725
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
Hi Everyone! Some have been around for quite a while, others are quite new to this forum! Let's have some fun and get to know each other a bit!! :laugh:

I chose my handle, #1 because I am a Chef, and #2, because I am not exactly large in stature!

So...example 1:

DSC00472-1.jpg

Big'Un....And Little Chef.
Please note...Big'Un is bent down so we could take the pic! I'm still trying to figure out why he calls himself Big'Un.... :whistle:

And...example 2:

DSC00477-1.jpg

MAINE Egg....and me. I think with Julie, it has something to do with where she lives? Not really sure..... :woohoo:

Now it's everyone elses turn! No pics necessary! Lets just have some fun and get to know each other a bit!

Happy Eggin, Everyone!
Michelle
Hollywood, FL

Comments

• Mike in Abita
    Mike in Abita Posts: 3,302
    Options
    My name is Mike and I live in East Rutherford N.J. (NOT)

Andygator.jpg
  • cookn biker
    cookn biker Posts: 13,407
    Options
    I'm a cook and a biker.(both kinds) :)
    Molly
    Molly
    Colorado Springs
    "Loney Queen"
    "Respect your fellow human being, treat them fairly, disagree with them honestly, enjoy their friendship, explore your thoughts about one another candidly, work together for a common goal and help one another achieve it."
    Bill Bradley; American hall of fame basketball player, Rhodes scholar, former U.S. Senator from New Jersey