Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Fun While It Lasted...

Options
Rascal
Rascal Posts: 3,923
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
After asking for solutions to problems numerous times (on 3 different forum boards, I'm still basically dead in the water. I can post, but that's about it. I have no idea of what's happened and apparently others are in the same boat (NPI). I have no knowledge of what it takes to run a forum that also includes sophisticated methods of keeping out hackers & undesirables. All I know, is that I've been a part of all this for about 6 months, and for now, the fun is over. The system has been turned upside down and the "how do I fix this" posts are still, by far, in the majority. I've tried patience but each and every day goes by with unanswered questions. I can only imagine what new-comers are thinking! Like: "Do I really want to buy a BGE?" Guess I'll sit on the side lines for now and revert back to more of The Food Channel which has always been a mainstay of my culinary entertainment. I learned so much here and shared what I could in return, but now a dark cloud needs to yield to some sunshine. Later....[p]Rascal

Comments

• BigT
    BigT Posts: 385
    Options
    If you can post, that should be enough for a while...hang in there.
  • AZRP
    AZRP Posts: 10,116
    Options
    Try clicking on the crying kid banner in the upper right hand corner and add your name to the list, my issues were resolved fairly quickly after I did. I was thinking like you initially but this thing seems to be clicking right along now. -RP
  • icemncmth