Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

A photo timeline of my butt cookout.

disabledBGEWDE
disabledBGEWDE Posts: 79
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
[img]:D[/img]
<p />Here we go again! I am new to the multi photo posts. I am still learning and having fun doing it!!![p]Butts%209pm.JPG
9PM last night... Rubbed down and ready to go.[p]Butts%20130am.JPG
1:30AM... Looking good... The tendrloin should have come off now.[p]Butts%20330.JPG
3:30AM... Tenderloin not so tender and gone, but butts are looking good.[p]Butts%206am.JPG
6AM... Still staying the course, the butts are starting to obtain a bark.[p]Butts%20830am.JPG
8:30AM... Time to do some adjusting...[p]Added%20hickory.JPG
8:45AM added Hickory[p]Added%20Ribs.JPG
OMG... its Danish Baby Back Ribs!!!! Holy Cow it is going to be a great day of football and BBQ!!!!

Comments

• Chubby
    Chubby Posts: 2,955
    BGEWDE,[p]If I leave now...I think I can make it by the time thoes "Ribbers" are ready!![p]Nice pics...!![p]Evans
    I spent most of my money on good bourbon, and bad women...the rest, I just wasted!!
  • BGEWDE,[p]Do you deliver to Canada?[p]Looks amazing.
  • BGEWDE or anyone who can comment,