Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Who has the most Eggs?

Options
GaryBushey
GaryBushey Posts: 63
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
Just wondering who has the most Eggs broken into 1)Total actual numbers and 2) Total cooking area

Comments

• vidalia1
    vidalia1 Posts: 7,092
    Options
    the Mothership.... :ohmy: B)
  • Celtic Wolf
    Celtic Wolf Posts: 9,773
    Options
    I have 9. 1 XL, 6 larges, 2 smalls.

All 6 large eggs have adjustable rigs.. Let you figure out total cook space.. I am studying bones..
  • Poppasam
    Poppasam Posts: 440
    Options
    At present there are nine Eggs hanging out at my house along with one other ceramic cooker. When we talk grillspace do I get to include the offset on the trailer. I couldn't let Celtic Wolf get all the glory. I will be cooking on a propane burner at Eggfest so I'll be easy to pick out. Just doing boiled peanuts.

A True Egghead.
    Poppasam
  • Celtic Wolf
    Options
    Ok now if you get to include the offset can I include the pig cooker outback?

I'll have my Coleman stove with me so I can make the custard for the bread pudding I am making..

See you tomorrow night..
  • DrZaius
    DrZaius Posts: 1,481
    Options
    I have a couple of dozen large eggs...

in the fridge. :P ;)
    This is the greatest signature EVAR!
  • Bacchus
    Bacchus Posts: 6,019
    Options
    Nine(9) Eggs? Wow
    Anything above 8 seems eggcessive.... :P
  • Poppasam
    Poppasam Posts: 440
    Options
    Then do I get to count the pit in the groud that got me started this whole fiasco!!!!!!
    see you soon'
    Poppasam