Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Ceramic smoker decision

Options
Lumplighter
Lumplighter Posts: 6
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
I have been considering a ceramic smoker for probably close to a year and a half. I have had financial priorities. I have had very little experience with this other than using a cheap grill and briquettes