Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Amazing Site, Amazing people..

EzziSmoker
EzziSmoker Posts: 17
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
Hi all,

I'm relatively new to the GreenEgg scene. Own'd one for about 1 year now and am having a frigg'n blast with it. My neighbor thought I was NUTS spending that much money on a BBQ, till he tasted the product, now he wants one and is trying to talk his missus into it. This has to be the best BBQ/Smoker ever. Now, I find this site and it just keeps getting better!. What a helpful site with such great people. Look forward to your helpful advice..

Ezzi

Comments

• I feel the same way Ezzi - we've owned a BGE for 3 years now and I've been a lurker until yesterday! My husband and I cooked at the Austin Eggfest this past weekend and met some awesome people (that's what prompted me to register!). Hope you live near someplace that hosts and eggfest - they can't be beat!

I, too, look forward to posting and getting more great advice!

beth
  • BigA
    BigA Posts: 1,157
    Well you are going to find that there are a lot of pros in this site with a lot of info!! They all know what they are talking about. If you have any questions on anything or even need a recipe, just ask and you will get a ton of post replies!!
  • thechief96
    thechief96 Posts: 1,908
    Welcome to the forum. You will enjoy it here. I know i have. :)
    Dave San Jose, CA The Duke of Loney
  • Gator Bait
    Gator Bait Posts: 5,244

Hi Ezzi