Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Please list....

Comments

• crghc98
    crghc98 Posts: 1,006
    Born, raised, living in the suburbs of Boston Ma.

CRG are my inititials.

HC is Holy Cross
    98 the year I graduated.

Got an egg over a year ago now. Knew there was better food than what was coming off my gas grill, was going to do the Weber thing, started doing some research, found the forum, and.... :woohoo:
  • You just know literary genius when you see it.
  • Box Springs GA.

I live in the 'Piney Woods' of Georgia and brew my own beer. "PineyWoodsBrewer"
  • jonnieAZ
    jonnieAZ Posts: 66
    jon...Chandler AZ..XL since november 2008...MED since April 2009
  • RGBHV
    RGBHV Posts: 1,318
    Huntsville, Alabama - cool.

I worked for Intergraph in Canada from about 86-92.

Michael
  • RGBHV
    RGBHV Posts: 1,318
    Michael O'Shea, born in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I now live in Mississauga, Ontario with my wife (20 years) and 4 children (2 girls, 2 boys)

I'm a sales rep in the rentals division of an audio visual company. We have offices in every major city in Canada and quite a few cities in the US.

Handle:

RGBHV (red, green, blue, horizontal vertical)

I know - how original.

I bought a large last summer and just purchased a small a few weeks ago.

Michael
  • 12 years eggin, Born in New York live in Oklahoma now...I collect Old Antique Fishing Lures thats where my handle comes from.
    www.finandflame.com

www.oldfishinglure.com
  • Crimsongator
    Crimsongator Posts: 5,797
    We love Huntsville. Very nice town!
  • "Sparky"
    "Sparky" Posts: 6,024