Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Need help-Please

Options
Eggmoramus
Eggmoramus Posts: 84
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
I am a newbie with the Egg (about a month) and I love it and have cooked quite a few things. I have not cooked a pork loin and would like to this weekend. I looked at the recipe section and didn't really see muchexcept pork tenderloin. So, what I need is some good instructions. Thanks in advance. :)

Comments

• Ross in Ventura
    Options
    Try this.
    Ross
    1 Pork loin (NOT Pork Tenderloin! 4#'s are easiest) Southern Flavor or your favorite rub.
    Cooking Instructions: