Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Just ordered my 1st BGE!

Options
Buckeye911
Buckeye911 Posts: 4
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
I have been competing on the Kansas City BBQ Society circuit for three years and all of my team mates are trying to tell me that I have made the wrong decision to buy a BGE. Can you believe how foolish they sound. What should I cook 1st to impress and change their mind?

Comments

• JSlot
    JSlot Posts: 1,218
    Options
    RIBS, Ribs, ribs!!!!!!!!
  • Cornfed
    Cornfed Posts: 1,324
    Options