Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

2 Eggs or More

Pharmeggist
Pharmeggist Posts: 1,191
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
Hi fellow Egg-heads,
I am pretty new to the egg-scene. Had my Large Egg almost three weeks now. So Far I have cooked Burgers 3 times, Chicken, Boston Butt, london broil, pork chops twice and Pizza. Just curious how fellow eggers work up to 2 eggs or more. My wife in particular is curious about why you need two or more eggs. Maybe, if the stories are good I can get a small BGE for fun! Egg-cited to read all the stories about people that own two or more eggs. Please let me know what you do with these eggs what kinds of food are you preparing simeltaneously with two grills.[p]Regards, Pharmeggist

Comments

• Pharmeggist,[p]You can cook different things at different temperatures at the same time.[p]While your brisket is chugging along @ 225 or so for 12+ hours, you can Trex a steak for dinner. If you have three, you can grill vegetables at the same time. Where are you going to bake that pumpkin pie? You just might need FOUR.[p]Coo coo Kachoo
  • Pharmeggist,