Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

OT - What are you doing right now?

Options

Comments

• tarheelmatt
    tarheelmatt Posts: 9,867
    Options
    Lying on the ground wondering if I will ever get up again.  Wondering if being fat is really all that bad, because this exercising will kill me first.
    It's not. I have lots of experience. 
    ------------------------------
    Thomasville, NC
    My YouTube Channel - The Hungry Hussey
    Instagram
    Facebook
    My Photography Site
  • johnnyp
    johnnyp Posts: 3,932
    Options
    Lying on the ground wondering if I will ever get up again.  Wondering if being fat is really all that bad, because this exercising will kill me first.

I hate spending time in the gym.  Unfortunately, my fat a$$ needs it.
    XL & MM BGE, 36" Blackstone - Newport News, VA
  • YukonRon
    YukonRon Posts: 16,989
    Options
    Fat and happy here. Living large and loving life.
    "Knowledge is Good" - Emil Faber

XL and MM
    Louisville, Kentucky
  • Dredger
    Dredger Posts: 1,468
    Options
    Storms, storms, and more storms here. We had decided to leave one Bradford pear tree standing in the back yard after they withstood the winds from the last hurricane. After Monday's storm, it stands no more. Half of it came down, thankfully, missing the house. Waiting on a call back from our tree service company to get the rest of it down. Just crap. I had hoped that I had seen the last of those guys.
    Large BGE
    Greenville, SC
  • ColtsFan
    ColtsFan Posts: 6,345
    Options
    blasting said: