Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

What, exactly, is pulled pork?

Options
Unknown
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
I am new to Q. I have been reading this and other forums for several weeks and have learned a lot. Many references are made to meats, tools, and procedures that I do not understand and, thus am in the dark, out lunch, half a deck, not withit. Would someone please expound on "pulled pork". What cut of pork is it? What is meant by pulled (pull it apart?) How do you serve it and with what?

Comments

• Nature Boy
    Nature Boy Posts: 8,687
    Options
    Florida,