Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Temperature Control

Options
glenn
glenn Posts: 151
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
I'm a novice egg cook, and am having difficulty maintaining temperatures . I do okay with the fire building, and get a good bed of coals. But, after that it drifts in both directions(mostly low). Fortunately, I've only done pulled pork, which is pretty forgiving. Any advice?

Comments

• Kelly Keefe
    Kelly Keefe Posts: 471
    Options
    Glenn,