Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

BGE Decals

Options
If anyone is interested in having Decals made for windows in a vehicle or anything else, please let me know.

I am new to the BGE community, and I am quickly figuring out how addicting the lifestyle can be.

If I can get a decent amount of interest, I will take some orders. I have a custom vinyl machine, and can create custom or generic decals.

Comments

• EGGjlmh
    EGGjlmh Posts: 816
    Options

I'm in

1MBGE 2006, 1LBGE 2010, 1 Mini Max, Fathers Day 2015

• Jeremiah
    Jeremiah Posts: 6,412
    Options
    I'd like to have the picture of the egg alone no logo, like in the upper right corner of the screen. Is that possible?
    Slumming it in Aiken, SC. 
  • Photo Egg
    Photo Egg Posts: 12,110
    Options
    Might check into copy right issues with BGE.
    Thank you,
    Darian

Galveston Texas
  • Durangler
    Durangler Posts: 1,122
    Options
    Observing this.
    XL BGE, 22" Weber Red Head, Fiesta Gasser .... Peoria,AZ
  • RRP
    RRP Posts: 25,888
    Options
    Just be aware that if you are using any of the multiple current BGE designs you will need to get written permission from them. Here's mine I bought from a bootlegger and I proudly display on behalf of BGE but not with their permission! 

Re-gasketing America one yard at a time.
  • Thecoiman
    Thecoiman Posts: 134
    Options
    I would like to see what you come up with. 
    Garland, TX

2 Large, 1 Mini Max, 1 Mini
  • Sardonicus
    Sardonicus Posts: 1,700
    edited October 2015
    Options

Interesting.