Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Pages Not Serving

Options
2»

Comments

• HoustonEgger
    HoustonEgger Posts: 616
    Options
    Seeing the same thing here - did some digging on Vanilla and it looks like the admin/owners need to install a debug script and that will show them the error - most likely it's an upgrade issue with a self hosted platform that hasn't been addressed yet.
    Formerly of Houston, TX - Now Located in Bastrop, TX
    I work in the 'que business now (since 2017)

6 Eggs: (1) XL, (2) Large, (1) Small, (1) Minimax & (1) Mini - Egging since 2007
    Also recently gained: (1) Gas Thing (came with the house), (1) 36" Blackstone Griddle & (1) Pitts & Spitts Pellet Smoker
  • GregW
    GregW Posts: 2,677
    Options
    Sounds reasonable. The forums may be running on autopilot.
  • Dan4BBQ
    Dan4BBQ Posts: 271
    Options
    Same problem.  Has anyone found a solution?
  • lousubcap
    lousubcap Posts: 32,378
    Options
    Bump just because it's Friday night.  Same problem still exists.  And I'm sure it's way too difficult to sort out.  
    Louisville; Rolling smoke in the neighbourhood. # 38 for the win.  Life is too short for light/lite beer!  Seems I'm livin in a transitional period.
  • RRP
    RRP Posts: 25,893
    Options
    GregW said:
    It would be helpful to know if the problems we are all experiencing are being noted by the correct party.