Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

What hot sauces yall using??

Options

Comments

• logchief
    logchief Posts: 1,415
    Options
    I've been eating Pickapeppa for 50+ yrs.  My Dad brought it home to Atlanta from a trip to the Caribbean back in the late 50s and it's been in our family's houses ever since.

My other favorite is from Heart Breaking Dawns 1498 Trinidad Scorpion.  The apricot/blueberry base really adds good flavor to other BBQ sauces and the Scorpion peppers definitely add the heat
    LBGE - I like the hot stuff.  The big dry San Joaquin Valley, Clovis, CA 
  • cazzy
    cazzy Posts: 9,136
    Options
    Melinda's Garlic Habenero and Gator Hammock Swamp Gator Sauce.
    Just a hack that makes some $hitty BBQ....
  • UrbanForestTurnings
    Options
    Love to have that job or a job at the one of the great brew houses here
  • UrbanForestTurnings
    Options
    But no. I pick up road kill for a living. Do get some great eats that way
  • TN_Sister_State
    Options
    Forgot about this little gem. Very tasty for tacos.
    Franklin, Tn
    LBGE - Cast Iron Grate - Flameboss 300 - BGEtisserie

• boochsr71
    boochsr71 Posts: 267
    Options

Tabasco or Franks......

Booch- from Medina, Ohio

• KiterTodd
    KiterTodd Posts: 2,466
    edited January 2015
    Options
    I have several but there are always two in the rotation more than others.  For the past month it has been these two, both EXCELLENT!