Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

What do you do for a living?

Options

Comments

• Capt7383
    Options
    Calvin Klein underwear model
  • 3Mdawg41
    Options
    Sales Rep for 3M's medical division
  • Bbqjedi
    Options
    Baseball groundskeeper for suburban parks department.
  • TN_Sister_State
    Options
    cazzy said:
    IT Systems Engineer for HCA
    NIIIIIICE!!  I work in IT for HCA too...in San Antonio.  Assuming you're out of Franklin, which means, I deal with your group policies on a daily basis.     :P
    Brentwood office on the Physician services side. ECW..... YEA........  :-S
    Franklin, Tn
    LBGE - Cast Iron Grate - Flameboss 300 - BGEtisserie

• milesvdustin
    milesvdustin Posts: 2,882
    edited January 2015
    Options
    @stemc33‌ this job sucks! It is easily the worst thing ive ever done. I do not enjoy working 0600-2300 or longer 7 days a week and getting yelled at for not doing more.

@UrbanForestTurnings‌ if there was a bus outside right now to take me back to the middle east for another tour, i would be on it so fast your head would spin!

2 LBGE, Blackstone 36, Jumbo Joe

Egging in Southern Illinois (Marion)

• clifkincaid
    Options
    Residential 02 electrician. 13years.
  • Little Steven
    Little Steven Posts: 28,817
    Options
    Residential 02 electrician. 13years.
    We need more sparks on here.

Steve 

Caledon, ON

• cam05210
    Options
    13.5 yrs selling the "Ultimate Driving Machine" (BMW) here in Charlotte, NC.  I like to drive fast and cook slow...
  • cortguitarman
    Options
    Elementary principal