Big Green Egg - EGGhead Forum - The Ultimate Cooking Experience...
Get ready to turn up the heat as we dive into August. While there are only a few weeks left to perfect those tailgate recipes, summer isn’t over yet! Two things we’ll be making this month are Chile Rubbed Grilled Pork Chops and Bell Pepper Kabobs. Then, relax after a cookout with a cool dessert cooked on your EGG - Ice Cream Sandwiches! You can mix and match your favorite cookie flavors with ice cream flavors. Simple, yet delicious!

Big Green Egg headquarters has moved - come visit our new showroom and check out the museum and culinary center too! 3786 DeKalb Technology Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30340

What do you do for a living?

Comments

• SaltySamSaltySam Posts: 414
    I just need to make a list. 

LBGE since June 2012

Omaha, NE

·
  • Pilot 
    ·
  • I'm a CPA.  Got out of public practice last year.  I'm now working for a large health systems company (we own hospitals).  My department deals with reimbursement and the revenue cycle.
    ·
  • NPHuskerFLNPHuskerFL Posts: 11,220
    Live in Middleburg FL now. Still a die hard Husker!Came to FL with USN over 20+ yrs ago. It's home now. Good to see see so many Huskers in eggheadville :-D. GBR!!!
    LBGE 2012, Mini MAX 2014, SS Table and Stoker
    Die Hard HUSKER & BRONCO FAN
    Middleburg, FL
    ·
  • TackmanTackman Posts: 226
    Stand up philosopher
    Cleveland, Ohio
    ·
  • Tax accountant for an insurance group. Part-time MBA student.

Eddie

Raleigh, NC

·
  • hornhonkhornhonk Posts: 3,841
    Another retired Verizon cable splicer. 1978-2009. Life is sweet.
    ·
  • HDumptyEsqHDumptyEsq Posts: 1,095
    Auto Auction business

Tony in Brentwood, TN.

Medium BGE, New Braunfels off-set smoker, 3-burner Charbroiler gasser, mainly used for Eggcessory  storage, old electric upright now used for Amaz-N-Smoker.

"I like cooking with wine - sometimes I put it in the food." - W. C. Fields

·
  • EGGATLEGGATL Posts: 22