Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

OT: Any musicians?

Boileregger
Boileregger Posts: 614
edited August 2013 in Off Topic
Anybody here play? I love the guitar, but would say that my passion greatly exceeds my ability.

Comments

• Chris_Wang
    Chris_Wang Posts: 1,254
    I am a drummer. Been playing drums all my life.

Ball Ground, GA

ATL Sports Homer

• Doc_Eggerton
    Doc_Eggerton Posts: 5,321
    Yes, but not those silly git-ar thingies.  I play a manly instrument, the concertina.  You know, arrrrrr, like the pirates.

Could not find were I had filed pics of me playing, but the attached video is my 'tina being played by the builder.  This was taken before he shipped it to me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w4IOTStb6eA

XXL #82 out of the first 100, XLGE X 2, LBGE (gave this one to daughter 1.0) , MBGE (now in the hands of iloveagoodyoke daughter 2.0) and lots of toys

• Cookinbob
    Cookinbob Posts: 1,691
    I'm a player. Old rock 'n roller, now unplugged. Used to gig but not lately.
    XLBGE, Small BGE, Homebrew and Guitars
    Rochester, NY
  • eprice
    eprice Posts: 12
    Country, Old R&R    MartinHD35, Takamine, Ovation Guitars 
  • Cookinbob said:

I'm a player. Old rock 'n roller, now unplugged. Used to gig but not lately.

Quite a collection!
  • Skiddymarker
    Skiddymarker Posts: 8,522
    Anybody here play? I love the guitar, but would say that my passion greatly exceeds my ability.