Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Eggtoberfest signup 1 week from today

vidalia1
vidalia1 Posts: 7,092
Next Tuesday, Aug 6 will be the start of signups for Eggtoberfest...eggcited to be going again this year. Remember it is Oct. 11 & 12 at Stone Mountain...more details next week..woo hoo...

Comments

• BBQJDUB
    BBQJDUB Posts: 47
    Looks pretty nice...may have to bring the family down and go camping.  I've never been to Stone Mountain. 
    BBQJDUB

Charlotte, NC
  • Grillmagic
    Grillmagic Posts: 1,600

I am a newbie, where is this held, and what are the contacts!

Charlotte, Michigan XL BGE
  • vidalia1
    Camping is very nice there. Since it is a 3 day weekend for a lot of folks you should make a long weekend out of it....
  • vidalia1
    As the message says this year it will be held at Stone Mountain Park right outside of Atlanta, GA..it is Oct 11 & 12...registration will show up on this forum and the main BGE website sometime Tuesday, Aug. 6...
  • Chris_Wang
    Chris_Wang Posts: 1,254
    Looking forward to it! I plan on being there Saturday.

Ball Ground, GA

ATL Sports Homer

• NecessaryIndulg
    NecessaryIndulg Posts: 1,298
    Can't wait!
    I'm Kristi ~ Live in FL ~ BGE since 2003.
    I write about food & travel on Necessary Indulgences.  
    You can also find me on FacebookInstagram, and Twitter.
  • JRWhitee
    JRWhitee Posts: 5,678
    Looking forward to having it at Stone Mountain. Golf on Friday with a few beers, Meet and greet with friends and Crown Friday night, Bloody Mary's and cooking on Saturday. Can't wait!

Johns Creek, Georgia