Big Green Egg - EGGhead Forum - The Ultimate Cooking Experience...
It’s almost football season, so we’re perfecting our favorite tailgating and homegating recipes! Whether you like hamburgers, wings, brats, ribs or something cooked with beer, we have everything you’ll need for the perfect tailgate party. We always like inviting friends to join our tailgates because the EGG is about community and having fun, so make sure if you’re inviting company you make extra - the food will be gone before you know it! Don't forget dessert, either!

Big Green Egg headquarters has moved - come visit our new showroom and check out the museum and culinary center too! 3786 DeKalb Technology Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30340

What's your occupation?

Comments

• abpgwolfabpgwolf Posts: 219
    I am a Business Continuity/Emergency Preparedness Consultant. I help companies or the government prepare for disasters.  It's been busy the past few years.

Lititz, PA – XL BGE

• Professional hobo.

[Northern] Virginia is for [meat] lovers.
  • nolaeggheadnolaegghead Posts: 15,408
    Underwater mattress tester and weaver of tall tales.

• bud812bud812 Posts: 1,462
    And sofa king !!!
    :D

Not to get technical, but according to chemistry alcohol is a solution...

Large & Small BGE

Stockton Ca.

bud812 said:
    And sofa king !!!
    :D
    We Todd Did!!!!

• Technical project manager.  Send most days thinking about BBQ, Egging, and winning the Powerball.
  • jcm806jcm806 Posts: 10
    I work in retail loss prevention.
    James. Large Big Green Egg 2013. Alabaster, AL
    Malo periculosam, libertatem quam quietam servitutem. "I prefer the tumult of liberty to the quiet of servitude." - Thomas Jefferson
  • jcm806 said:

I work in retail loss prevention.

"Sir, is that a peppermill in your pants or are you just glad to see me?"

........................................................................................