Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

What's your occupation?

Comments

• caliking
    caliking Posts: 18,727
    henapple said:

I'm a male prostitute who specializes in obese chicks... Also into spelunking.

Aren't those the same thing?

#1 LBGE December 2012 • #2 SBGE February  2013 • #3 Mini May 2013
    A happy BGE family in Houston, TX.
  • Brianj5685
    Brianj5685 Posts: 57
    Document Solutions Sales Rep @ RJ Young

"Live Fast, Die Fun"

LBGE

Roll Tide 
  • bucky925
    bucky925 Posts: 2,029
    Machinist by trade, however I am now over the top fueling facility   on a class one railroad.  We fuel and maintain around 70 locomotives in a 24 hour period.  It beats being a grease bellly. Anyone want a RR hat or shirt????

Be careful when following the masses. Sometimes the M is silent.

• Brianj5685
    Brianj5685 Posts: 57
    brownbw said:
    Student advisor, and other various roles at Auburn University. And PhD student.
    Bless your heart
    "Live Fast, Die Fun"

LBGE

Roll Tide 
  • jls9595
    jls9595 Posts: 1,533
    Dentist
    In Manchester, TN
    Vol For Life!
  • henapple
    henapple Posts: 16,025
    bucky925 said:

Machinist by trade, however I am now over the top fueling facility   on a class one railroad.  We fuel and maintain around 70 locomotives in a 24 hour period.  It beats being a grease bellly. Anyone want a RR hat or shirt????

Take a hat

@Jls9595.. Go big Orange
    Green egg, dead animal and alcohol. The "Boro".. TN 
  • BYS1981
    BYS1981 Posts: 2,533
    bucky925 said:

my son.. 925 area code by chance?
  • Auto manufacturing